Video Crew

Our Video Crew was engaged in thorough training, designed to provide a technical, artistic and creative background in the fields of video, broadcasting and live production. They are volunteering for all recitals and deserve a remarkable commendation for their hard work.

Jiya Giridharan – Technical Director TD

Rahul Rannjith Kumar – Sen. Camera Operator

Hana Struga – Camera Operator

Brad Beenhakker – Camera Operator

Alex Le – Camera Operator

Aditya Bagga – Sound Engineer

Sanaa Lehri – WEB-Presenter & Commentator